Members of the Transplantation Center

    The center consists of an enterprising team of doctors. The doctor numbers are as follows: 12 hepatic surgery doctors, including 2 professors, 2 associate professors; 6 attending physicians, among which, 5 doctors acquired domestic or overseas doctor's degree, 4 acquired domestic or overseas master's degree; 6 transplantation anaesthetists, among which 2 with advanced titles, 4 with intermediate titles; 4 transplant ICU doctors, among which 2 with advanced titles, 2 with intermediate titles; and 2 ultrasonography doctors, 2 radiological intervention doctors. The team also consists of pathologists, internal medicine doctors and doctors from clinical laboratory. Besides, the team also includes a coordinator responsible for the communication between the doctors and the patients, and so on.